Team

Home / About / Team

Leadership Team

Christy Finley

Program Director
christy@techgoeshometn.org

Melissa Callejas

Program Coordinator
melissa@techgoeshometn.org

Elle Scarbrough

Technology Coordinator
elle@techgoeshometn.org

Technology Coaches

Paige Williams

Shelby Technology Coach
paige@techgoeshometn.org

Theresa McCarty

Mid-Cumberland Technology Coach
theresa@techgoeshometn.org

Jessica Jacobs

Southeast Technology Coach
jessica@techgoeshometn.org

Mitchell Taylor

Upper Cumberland Technology Coach
mitchell@techgoeshometn.org

Olivia Larkins

Upper East Technology Coach
olivia@techgoeshometn.org

Alex Brown

Southwest Technology Coach
alex@techgoeshometn.org

Hannah Reasoner

South Central Technology Coach
hannah@techgoeshometn.org

Jan Madden

East Technology Coach
jan@techgoeshometn.org